RSS Feed

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Photograph Something New

Posted on

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Photograph Something New

Today I was feeling very lazy but thanks to Cee, I got up and took some photographs . There is a small park just in front of my building, I never went there. Today I went there and took 2 photographs. Some I took inside my house.

First flower , my new hibiscus plant presented us with.

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but at 64 i discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

12 responses »

  1. Pingback: fun foto challenge: photograph something new « my sweetpainteddreams

  2. Beautiful mermaid statue! :-)

    Reply
  3. I’m so glad you got up and got outside and took these photos. Thanks so much for playing along, I really appreciate it!

    Reply
  4. Mermaid is good. I can now recognize this mermaid taken from a top view on your previous post. Nice!

    Reply
  5. My friend, you have the gift to see the beauty in things. These are all beautiful and what’s cool about it is that it’s just outside your building. Beauty as they say is in the eyes of the beholder. You saw their pureness and so did we through you. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Reply
  6. wow these are amazing Ma..specially the mermaid and the shankh..beautiful i have to see this when i come down to your place

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 780 other followers

