RSS Feed

Take A Break

Posted on

When there is unrest or apprehension
When there is ,in life a lot of tension
Take a break,
Take a break, and introspect.
When you overworked and very tired
When you are stuck in an old routine
Take a break,
Take a break and get good rest.
When dissatisfaction,and no fun in life
You think life is taking you for a ride
Take a break,
Take a break and meditate.

 

( My advice ” Take a Break ” was taken, very seriously and literally by my son.)

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but at 64 i discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

15 responses »

  1. Take a break reminded me of that ad “have a Kit-kat”!
    Good thought, but seeing a photo below scared me, hope your kid is OK!

    Reply
  2. What great words of wisdom :) I think it’s super. I’m glad your son is OK, he did “take a break”. Just am glad it’s not a fracture. He does look like he can handle anything though :)

    Reply
  3. Why is he ‘accident prone’?

    Reply
  4. Oh dear. Wishing your son a speedy recovery from his injuries.

    Reply
  5. My gosh he’s a trooper – still managing to smile in his mummy trappings! Hope he’s healing up well.

    Reply
  6. It’s good that he is OK now. Bandages and the dark tshirt suits your son though :) Strong guy!

    Reply
  7. Pingback: TAKING A BREAK « Written in Blood

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 743 other followers

