RSS Feed

Daily Archives: January 20, 2013

Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them. Albert Einstein

My Nokia 2700 has very limited range but sometimes it captures the images beyond its limit.  I love all these photo challenges from my fellow bloggers as their themes  force me to go out of my comfort zone, see all the beauty, miseries , and see things in new perceptions. Which began as a hobby is becoming a passion. Now I see things around me with much more awareness, conceptualizing them with much more interest. I’m pushing myself to take photographs beyond my physical strength and enjoying them. Here are some of photographs , I hope justify the theme ‘ Beyond’.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 741 other followers