RSS Feed

Six Word Story Challenge: Dilemma

Posted on

Six Word Story Challenge: Dilemma

( I had a dilemma over one of my sketches whether I should post it or not but now as it fits the bill…)

Dilemma

‘ To publish  or not to publish.’

Image0975

Sketch by Indi

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but at 64 i discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Six Word Story Challenge: Dilemma | Figments of a DuTchess

  2. Definitely ‘to publish’! You have captured the female body very well, wow.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

From One Crazy Life To Another

Spreading the craziness, one smile at a time

Sonel's Corner

Viewing the world through a lens of Gratitude ...

A Way With Words

Writing for Well-Being

Clicky Chick Creates

WHERE PHOTOGRAPHY AND CRAFTING COME TO PLAY!!! Mommy, Wife, Photographer, Scrapbooker, Crafter and Volunteer-Extraordinaire who never outgrew seeing the world as colorful as a fresh box of Crayola crayons! Get comfy, stay a while, and follow me on my creative adventures!

Where Words Daily Come Alive

A Word Press Blog Which Will Make You Smile

lifetime.2.inspire

Everything & Anything bout teenage girls

Just Writing!

A place to improve my writing skills, and that's all.

Reflections for my Soul

A peek into my Soul.....

Lucrative Sequel

Writer, Filmmaker, Gardener, Spy

Björn Rudbergs writings

Poetry and fiction by a physicist from the dark side

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Welcome to the Anglo Swiss World

It Goes On

"In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life: It goes on" - Robert Frost

ALMOST ITALIAN

Food, Photography and Travels

Wandering Iris

Road trips to out of the way places.

Michael Wettengel's Workplace

The Dumping Ground of a Chronic Writer

Katzenworld

All about (our) cats. Food, toys and other cat related products

Family Planning Associates Women

Women health services provider

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 825 other followers

