RSS Feed

Daily Prompt- Tunnel Vision

Posted on

Daily Prompt- Tunnel Vision- You’ve been given the ability to build a magical tunnel that will quickly and secretly connect your home with the location of your choice — anywhere on Earth. Where’s the other end of your tunnel?

Without a second thought I would connect the tunnel to DISNEYLAND PARK . Which promises -

“Enter a magical kingdom where you can sail with pirates, explore exotic jungles, meet fairy-tale princesses, dive under the ocean and rocket through the stars—all in the same day!

It’s my childhood dream to visit this magical park.

 

The majestic Sleeping Beauty Castle, the centerpiece of Disneyland Park

   

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but at 64 i discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

11 responses »

  1. May it soon be fulfilled. :-)

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The End Of The Tunnel | Prairie Views

  3. Oh, Indira, are you in India? The other end of my tunnel comes out in India – Udaipur. I live just around the corner from Disney World, perhaps we could start digging toward each other!

    Reply
    • Yes dear I’m in India, Visakhapatnam. I agree, let us start digging we may meet some where.

      On Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 8:41 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Reply
  4. Glad you share this Indira , Lots of fun my friend :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 815 other followers

