RSS Feed

Smile- Can you stop smiling back.

Posted on

Everyone smiles in the same language. ~Author Unknown

If you don’t have a smile, I’ll give you one of mine. ~Author Unknown

I’ve never seen a smiling face that was not beautiful. ~Author Unknown

If you smile at someone, they might smile back.  ~Author Unknown

Life is like a mirror, we get the best results when we smile at it.  ~Author Unknown

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but at 64 i discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

10 responses »

  1. Oh it made me smile and chuckle both..that image is so cute and huggable
    wonderful message mai..smile is the best attitude to wear and never out of fashion :)

    Reply
  2. This made me smile, too and how cute is that :) and I love the quotes, too :)

    Reply
  3. Hi,
    What a fantastic photo, that is just gorgeous, I love it, and beautiful quotes to go with it as well. :D

    Reply
  4. Loved each and every smile quote and this dear, dear goat! We have a couple like that on our farm. Such a blessing for you to share this, Indira!

    Reply
  5. Wonderful quotes Indira, smiling is the best. Also such an adorable picture of the cute little goat smiling, it has to make everyone smile, too! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 743 other followers

