RSS Feed

GRAVEYARD SONG

Posted on

 

We are eternal lovers
breaking all shackles
Free from flesh
Free from boundaries
Free from hatred
Free from restriction
Free from culture,
Tradition and religion
Free from color,
Cast and creed
No one can part us now
No one can label or cover
us anymore
As we are immortal
Eternal lovers.

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

10 responses »

  1. welcome to the spooky realm🙂
    loved the message in the poem
    and Ma what an image, am sure you saw it and immidiately had to weave a poetry around it..i do it too🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. With a daughter like you how much one can stay away from your spooky world. Thanks for welcome. Yes you are right, the image forced me to write some thing on it, Thanks for your suggestion for the title. It fits. Thanks a lot.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Hi,
    Oh yes very good poem, and I just love the picture you chose, that is priceless.😀

    Like

    Reply
  4. What a spooky, fun poem🙂 I liked what you said to Soma😉 The image does the same to me, I see one and sometimes I just have to weave a poem!

    Like

    Reply
  5. You did well with this poem, you caught our attention, then captured our hearts

    Like

    Reply
  6. Two soul mates joined in the spirit world–true freedom! Lovely, lovely, lovely, Indira!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

