RSS Feed

PRAISE

Posted on

Better praise me or……

When praising someone

never be thrifty with words

because

children cry for it

men die for it

and women?

never ever try to

deprive them of it.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

16 responses »

  1. By Gawd where is my man…he has to read this every day…lol
    that meow is me

    Like

    Reply
  2. Lol – shows just a tad bit of anger!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Hi,
    Great words indeed.🙂
    For just a little guy, he sure looks scary.😆

    Like

    Reply
  4. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    I praise you kitty! I praise you!!🙂

    Great picture, & words most definitely.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Ahhh, even looking a little scary the kitty is cute I think🙂

    Like

    Reply
  6. LOVE this….what a cutie!

    Like

    Reply
  7. golden truth indira! golden truth.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

