RSS Feed

Haiku-Memories/Weekly Image Of Life: A Lifetime Of Memories

Posted on

Thanks for beautiful theme-thismansjourney

Haiku- Memories

Synonymous with

Dreams,toys,friends and content sleep

Childhood memories

sketch by Indira

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

14 responses »

  1. 🙂 That is what memories are!

    Like

    Reply
  2. loved it ma true and so beautifully penned…that sketch is so beautiful

    Like

    Reply
  3. so sweet, and the older we get the more those childhood memories return!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Beautiful sketch.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Beautiful interpretation my friend. I remember how I used to dream a lot of wonderful things when I was younger. Now I see the same when my child is asleep. Just so peaceful and every now and then, he would smile just like what we see when babies sleep. I agree, memories are synonymous with dreams,toys,friends and content sleep. Thanks for sharing a post that brings a smile to our day.

    Like

    Reply
  6. fabulous haiku and lovely pic indira.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

