RSS Feed

Doomsday

Posted on

Your day ends the moment
you lose hope, dreams
and faith in yourself
keep complaining
cursing your fate
blame others
and for solutions
hold at bay

Doomsday or no Doomsday.

 

Image0522

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

3 responses »

  1. Doomsday or none, we need to try to prepare and live righteous lives and pray that we will be ready when the time comes. I am guilt of not being ready. Embarrassing but true. Thanks for opening my eyes. Never too late till its over. Beautiful. Wishing you and your family all the joys, love and peace of the holidays.

    Like

    Reply
  2. This Bad News gonna freeze me for a while and pray last week lol 🙂

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

