RSS Feed

Friends Forever

Posted on

 

Friends - Forever

Friends  Forever

 

Your beliefs are based on,
what you have gone through your life.
My beliefs are based on,
what I have gone through my life.
So, let there be,
a space between,
your belief and my belief
where we shall meet, and
agree to disagree on some points.
Then there will be no bitterness.
Our friendship will be
forever and forever,
and that would be,my friend
for both of us , a great relief

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

18 responses »

  1. Hi,
    Beautifully written, and so true. Friends do disagree on somethings, but it just doesn’t matter, we all think differently on some things in our own way. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. Oh yes. Beautiful picture and great verse.
    Scott

    Like

    Reply
  3. This is just wonderfully written !! I love the puppies of course 🙂 they’re so cute 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. A warm hearten article with warm hearten friends, simply lovely!

    Like

    Reply
  5. This is so warming! I have just included you in the circle of teh VOices for Damini initiative.pls check in here. http://wp.me/1Zs7k

    Like

    Reply
  6. aww, forever friends for sure, Indira. thank you. {{hugs}}

    Like

    Reply
  7. I know you write so well, but I always wonder where you find such appropriate and beautiful pictures for your poems 🙂 super awesome.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Beautiful post. Real friends are priceless treasures that keeps us shining even during our most darkest moments. Have a blessed weekend my friend.

    Like

    Reply
  9. Nice poem ! well written and pearls of truth reflect in them !:)

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

