RSS Feed

Hatred

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Unleash Your Inner Dickinson

Sometimes its just not easy to follow
“hate crime and not criminals”
When criminals kill for lust,greed and their false beliefs
When they are indifferent to
Innocent people’s suffering.

Hatred,

Killed a part of my heart,
A  part of my sweetness,
And from the pain of my wounded heart
I’m still recovering.

cats-1

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

6 responses »

  1. Wow beautiful write up

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: BEAUTIFUL LOVE | hastywords

  3. You spoke with passion what my heart feels everytime I read or see an event where people without conscience commit evil acts against the innocent and defenseless.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Anger and hurt combine to make a very strong poem…and the cat look cute too.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

