RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

 

The Hue of You– Color me green

Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises.
Pedro Calderon de la Barca

 

My favorite color is green. You cannot think of this world without green. It Soothes, Relaxes mentally as well as physically, Helps alleviate depression, nervousness, and anxiety and Offers a sense of renewal, self-control, and harmony.

Image1230

Image0819

Image1232

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue in You (Canal aka Ripples) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Photo Project “52 Bolivian Sundays” [week 42, 'a Hue of Color, from Tarija'] | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Green is also my favourite colour 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Hi Indira! Autumn greetings from Poland.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Thanks for becoming a Follower. I’m enjoying your blog as well. Happy blogging.

    Like

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Shades of Color | Processing the life

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Humble Hue, Blue | Humbled Pie

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You – 2 | Through the Eye of Bastet

I would love to hear from you

