RSS Feed

Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Intangible

Posted on

Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Intangible

I’m a believer in belief. Faith is something that works – it causes people to do things, it has results. It’s an intangible, indefinable, very real thing. And it moves people, sometimes to atrocity. And sometimes to survival.

 

Tommy Lee Jones

 

Image1646

Image1639

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

3 responses »

  1. Very true, Indira.
    I have started a new blog.
    http://anotherday2paradise.wordpress.com/

    Like

    Reply
  2. Yes, faith is light…I think no matter where we would be…physically, emotionally…if there’ s faith, intangible, yet so important, we will make it through.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

Sketches By Nitesh

I can talk about my sketches for hours. All I need is a pair of receptive ears.

realove4ever

kuch najar nahi aata ek uske sivay

Haiku Horizons

A Haiku prompt/meme site

A Learning Poet

Walking. Crawling. Growing

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

KO Rural Mad As Hell Blog

Rural doctor, mom, writes poems, dance, sing.

Avdhesh Dadhich

Waiting for the rainbow in the hot desert

bhavika24

I do not TRUST, I BELIEVE. 😄

Uniquesus

Attempts at creative writing

Brusque

Biography Of A Lunatic

Very Berry Handmade

Sharing sewing, crochet and home cooked inspiration!

Empty Nest, Full Life

Formerly: PostDepartumDepression Thoughts about the "post Mommy" years of life

Millennial Millions

Everything MIillenial

Tricia Drammeh

A Creative State of Mind

A Thought, A Word and An Eternal Bliss!

A thought,here and there.Words that breath life into them.So born are poems,stories,random musings-An eternal bliss!

