RSS Feed

Five Sentence Fiction – Pieces

Posted on

More Five Sentence Fiction  stories at-  Five Sentence Fiction – Pieces

https://i2.wp.com/lilliemcferrin.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/6a00d83451b0bd69e2010536f55558970c-800wi.jpg

                                            FSF- Shattered Ego

My ego  shattered just like the glass pieces lying on the floor.

I’m a 60 years old   man who looked  quite young , well, in my opinion , so when I got befriended with a 20-year-old girl via face book ,who was attracted by my funny and witty updates and comments,  I was thrilled.

She liked my wit and humor and I liked her charming jovial face, we started chatting daily and one day  we decided to go out for a dinner.

At dinner everything went fine, she seemed  completely comfortable in my company , enjoyed our conversation on different topics and  laughed a lot on my jokes , we even enjoyed same food also.

While leaving she agreed for another date  sometime  next week. and said

 ‘ Thanks a lot for a wonderful time and the lovely dinner…. UNCLE ! ‘

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

6 responses »

  1. Ha ha ha ! This was brilliant ! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. OUCH! That must have hurt like hell…

    Like

    Reply
  3. LOL.

    What all some people do for free dinner 😛

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

