RSS Feed

Six Word Story Challenge: Art

Posted on

Six Word Story Challenge: Art

Art requires, determination, dedication and innovation.

Sheela Sharma

Sheela Sharma- 46 years old ‘ Foot Artist’

Sheela Sharma
About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

11 responses »

  1. A truly inspiring person. And what a beautiful painting!

    Like

    Reply
    • Isn’t she. There are so many inspiring persons, have you seen Vinod in Dance Reality Show? Thanks for your visit and comment.

      Like

      Reply
      • I’ve seen him mentioned in news items. I don’t usually watch reality shows, but what I’ve seen of him so far, has been really inspiring. The kind of drive he has displayed, is amazing. Makes me feel like I can do anything, if I set my mind to it…

        Like

      • One needs tremendous determination to achieve that.

        Like

  2. I love this picture. I can say also that I love this lady, I don’t know who she is but I respect her. I love also this paint. Bravo. Pierre From Radio Satellite.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Reblogged this on RADIO SATELLITE REPORTS and commented:
    Bravo à cette dame. D’ailleurs , c’est un belle peinture et beau tableau en perspective. Respect.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Dedication, patience, and above all: focus–a difficult achievement in today’s busy world.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Six Word Story Challenge: Art | Figments of a DuTchess

  6. Indira, again a beautiful combination of photo and story. A story with a deeper meaning. Awesome, both the artist and her art.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

