RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

Navy Day is one of few occasions when all Vizagites ( from different culture and societies)  join hands to celebrate at sea beach, Visakhapatnam.( This is the best I could do with my Nokia phone)

Bengali community celebrating Durga Utsav at Vizac.

Image0563

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

12 responses »

  1. Cool shots..:-)

    Like

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the lovely photographs,Indira.

    Like

    Reply
  3. They are good photos indeed 🙂

    Kindly drop your comment for my scribble at
    http://yourstoryclub.com/short-stories-suspense-thriller/suspense-short-story-passing/ thanks

    Like

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Community (In Hospital Waiting Rooms) | Pilot Fish

  5. Lovely pictures in honour of Navy Day.
    I guess I qualify to be a Vizagite too – Born in Waltair but never lived there 😦

    Cheers 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Community – At peace with God | Words 'n Pics...

  7. Being a vizagite myself,appreciate the first take of the happenings 🙂

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

