RSS Feed

People need motivation to do anything. I don’t think human beings learn anything without desperation. Jim Carrey

Posted on

Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it.

Dwight D. Eisenhower

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/d/dwightdei149102.html#4PeRJfuoOJcKJ77x.99

Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it.

Dwight D. Eisenhower

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/d/dwightdei149102.html#4PeRJfuoOJcKJ77x.99

Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it.

Dwight D. Eisenhower

Today I received this message from VIEWBUG which was enough to put me in a good spirit and  mood , I thought why not brag about it, I hope a little bagging will not put me in bad light.

‘Congratulations! You have received a photography award-
ViewBug’

‘Hi indumukho,

You are a Rockstar! Your photo Stairs was selected by the judges as one of their favorite photos.’

Image1365

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

4 responses »

  1. Hi.Indira,thank you for you post.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Congratulations! 😀

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

