RSS Feed

Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang

Photographers, artists, poets: show us DUTY.

Everyone has a sacred duty towards his/her own body to keep it fit and healthy by doing regular walk and exercises.

Image1830 Image1994 Image1953

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

18 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back On The Chain Gang | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: I don’t mind chores! (Total lie – you should see my room) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  5. Pingback: Eat My Weeds | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: I Hate Grocery Shopping | Menimèse Creare

  7. Pingback: It’s A Dirty Job… | Edward Hotspur

  8. Pingback: The Most Boring Things I Have Done in My Life | Thinking Diagonally

  9. Pingback: It’s Not My Favorite, But I Do It Well | 365 Days of Thank You

  10. Pingback: Oh, how it casts me down! Task misery… | ALIEN AURA'S BlOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  12. good boys and girls.🙂

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

