RSS Feed

Five Sentence Fiction – Whimsical

Posted on

Five Sentence Fiction – Whimsical

wimsical playhouse

Whimsyland

My husband brought me to this place ‘Whimsy land’  to have fun as I always complain of living a boring life, now here  I can dance with the clouds, fly with the butterflies, play with the dolphins or whatever damned activities I can think off and now I should be thankful to him for fulfilling my dreams.

 I have to live here alone for a few days as he has some urgent work to complete then he will come back and take me back.

 It is one month passed and he has not yet come back.

 The staff here said that it is a mental asylum where rich people leave their burdens and pay a good some for that and now I’m to live here forever.

 I’m not complaining as it’s better here as compared to his ‘all work and no fun’ gloomy house which was like a tomb,I’m having lots of fun with the inmates.

 

 

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

2 responses »

  1. Poor thing. I can see why he dropped her off.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

