RSS Feed

Daily Prompt- Edge of the Frame

Posted on

Daily Prompt- Edge of the Frame— We often capture strangers in photos we take in public. Open your photo library, and stop at the first picture that features a person you don’t know. Now tell the story of that person.

 

“In meditation it’s important not to get too caught up in techniques but to remember the main goal: exercising attention by relaxing and focusing on something.”

 

 

Image1994

 

On my morning walk at sea beach I saw this person doing exercise with full earnest for half an hour then he sat for meditation and spent at least half an hour on that. It’s a nice sight to see people playing, exercising or just watching sunrise getting vitamin D but few can make it a regular habit. So I was not surprised when I did not see this man again perhaps he exercised more than he should on first day or could not get up early felt lazy and postponed it for the next day. I hope he does not makes it a habit continues exercising for his own good.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

2 responses »

  1. The older one gets the more one realises that sharing thoughts is even more important than sharing words or deeds. Thoughts may be the fathers of words, which may, in turn, beget deeds, but first must come the thoughts.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

