RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge- Texture

Posted on

Texture

Texture is most evident where dark meets light on the turning edge and at the outer edge. Experience has taught us to assume that the areas in between have similar features. (Rex Brandt)

Image2286-001

 
Little moments can have a feeling and a texture that is very real.

Image1231 Image1204 - Copy
Tree texture
Image2247

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

6 responses »

  1. Really beautiful.

    Like

    Reply
  2. I absolutely love the light rays, it’s perfect for the prompt🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. These are all wonderful shots, Indira, and my favorites are with the sky, clouds and sun…have a lovely week ahead!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

