Things that Make Us Go “Click!”

Things that Make Us Go “Click!”

Very recently I have taken photography as a hobby. I liked other photographer’s photographs, enjoyed but never thought I could do it till one day I noticed my phone camera. I didn’t know even how to use it. Then after fumbling with it for some time I managed to take two-three pictures of sea beach. The photos were so nice without any great effort from my side that I felt hooked to photography.

I like to click anything which appeals to me be it nature, people or animals. I never go out without camera and something says inside me ‘click’ and I take photographs.

Mainly my photographs are of sunrise and sea beach but sometimes even a patch of road looks so enchanting you can’t leave without clicking it.

 

Copy of Image1089

 

Sunrise

Image0685

Fishermen

Image1643

4 thoughts on “Things that Make Us Go “Click!”

    1. Indira Post author

      Wow, thanks dear for such a lovely and encouraging comment.

      On Fri, Aug 22, 2014 at 5:27 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Reply
    1. Indira Post author

      Thanks but now I too try to restrain as I’m repeating myself.

      On Fri, Aug 22, 2014 at 6:33 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Reply

I would love to hear from you

