RSS Feed

Five Sentence Fiction – Conflict

Posted on

Five Sentence Fiction – Conflict

conflict_analysis

 

Long sessions of meditations, satsang( company of pious people seeking truth) and introspection made me think that all my inner conflicts have vanished , I have learned to control my anger, and peace and calmness dawned on me.

 

I accepted that God has given us so many ups and downs in life to make us tough.

 

I realized that all religions teach same virtues love, compassion, kindness, harmony and compatibility and only some intolerant of follower spread hate and disturbance for their personal gain and power.

 

I understood completely that anger and greed are the biggest enemies and empathy and forgiveness are our biggest friend and liberate us.

 

But…when I read about rapists, terrorists and people who commit heinous crimes, through acid on others, oppress weak and poor, all thoughts of forgiveness evaporated, I wished I could make them stand in a line and shoot them, some people don’t deserve to live.

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

6 responses »

  1. Very true.
    Hope all realize this…

    Like

    Reply
  2. first four sentences are positive and powerful but I am sorry to say with last line you have become like those you hate ‘ a criminal’

    Dilemma

    Like

    Reply
    • Not all dear, but particularly those who have committed heinous unpardonable crime towards women, children and weak. I can’t even write what they did.

      On Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 6:09 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  3. Powerful.. Wish we live in a crime free world!!! Good one Indira!!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

