RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge- Nighttime

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge- Nighttime– It’s trickier to take pictures at night, but the rewards are well worth it.

My small phone camera does not allow night photography; thanks to bright street lights I was able to take few pictures.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

18 responses »

  1. I think your camera does a lovely job I like the street lights.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Fascinating photos – the blur really adds to the effect

    Like

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Night-Time | WoollyMuses

  4. Great photos, Indira, and I think your camera did just fine. Love the streetlights..

    Like

    Reply
  5. You capture even with a small phone camera such lovely pictures.What if you had a versatile sophisticated camera?

    Like

    Reply
  6. Pingback: tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  7. The phone camera is so faithful😀 some lovely shots you have there !

    Like

    Reply
  8. Hi I’ve nominated you for the Liebester Award. I’d be glad if you chose to accept it.
    http://notjustanyotherblog.wordpress.com/2014/10/05/look-what-ive-got/

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

