RSS Feed

Writing 201: Journey

Posted on

Writing 201: Journey-On the menu today: Journeys, limericks, and alliteration.

 

In journey of my life I have learned

Whatever esteem I have earned

Name or fame

Winning a game

Result of  many tables I  turned

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Destination of your journey is unknown

And you are forced to go all alone

Thought is scary

Makes mind wary

Determination is the key to milestone

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

4 responses »

  1. Destination of your journey is unknown
    And you are forced to go all alone
    Thought is scary
    Makes mind wary
    Determination is the key to milestone..

    Very true with deep meaning… geneius are those who knows where they are going most of us are wanderers…just living

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

