RSS Feed

Writing 201: Trust

Posted on

Writing 201: Trust– Day 3 is here — and so are questions of trust, acrostics, and internal rhymes.

 

I learned from my pet,                                                 ma14 (2)

How to love without affectation,
Trust without calculation,
Friendship without discrimination,
How to get adulation without manipulation
To forgive and forget without reservation.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Love, trust, compassion

Synonymous with friendship

True friends are  a bliss

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

9 responses »

  1. That is really so touching and the fluidity here, it goes as a river in its pace..so wonderful🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Aww, beautiful writing and message, Indira…our pets truly are the best friends. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Samjoth Sashidharan

    I liked this one ..!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Neatly put, and so true. Last year I went to Sri Lanka and looked into eyes of an elephant I photographed during a gentle encounter on the road through a wildlife reservation and saw, so it seemed, ageless wisdom refracted there.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

