RSS Feed

The Very Inspiring Award…

Posted on

It’s overwhelming when such a brilliant writer like ahamin.wordpress.com nominates you for inspiring award.Thanks for your kind words about me dear.

ahamin

This is a very belated post that I have been trying to take a part in, but when you read the post to follow, all will be clear. My very kind and one of my favorite bloggers have graciously nominated me for having a very inspiring blog. To know that what you do and what you are trying to spread within the sea of writers and bloggers are not going by unnoticed, and that they are being appreciated is the greatest gift I can get, and for that, I thank you with the bottom of my heart, Ol’ Big Jim.🙂

award

So Let’s talk rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and link to their blog.
  2. Display the award logo.
  3. Nominate at least 15 other blogs and provide a link where they may be found. Then go to their blog, leave a comment to let them know they’ve been…

View original post 666 more words

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

I would love to hear from you

