RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge- Reward

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge- Reward

Photography is its own reward.

Image3019

Image1724

rule of third

My passion for photography started with pictures of sunrise at sea beach, Visakhapatnam which I think is a reward in itself.

sunrise at sea beach- Visakhapatnam

sunrise at sea beach- Visakhapatnam

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

9 responses »

  1. Superb !!🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. Always a pleasure, Indira. Right now, even though I am not truly a beach person, I would love to wake up to a beach…tired, so tired of the snow and cold.

    Like

    Reply
    • Thanks Scott. And we are tired of heat and humidity but its pleasant seeing water all around you.

      On Tue, Mar 3, 2015 at 9:42 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  3. Pingback: A Delightful Surprise [“Risking Exposure”; a paperback gift from the author] | Ramisa the Authoress

I would love to hear from you

