RSS Feed

Blogging 201- Day Two: Audit Your Brand

Posted on

Today’s assignment: audit your brand — look at all the ways you communicate information about your blog to make sure they’re consistent and focused.

I have made few changes in my blog. I’ll appreciate if someone takes the trouble to tell me what more should I do. Any tips to make it look attractive.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

6 responses »

  1. I really will have to do something about it real soon! your blog already looks very attractive!

    Like

    Reply
  2. A few months ago I was ready to say “good-bye” to blogging after four years. I felt burned out. Then my son helped me re-brand and renovate my blog and I’m still here.🙂 It feels refreshing after doing a little makeover. I changed my blog theme and the name and feel much better about it.
    Your blog looks great though, Indira, so I’m not really sure of any ideas unless you chose to change your theme completely. Another thing I wanted to change was take my name out of my blog name. It was originally LScott Poetry; now it’s Baydreamer with a sub text of “poetry by lauren scott”.
    So if you wanted to come up with another name that spoke about you but more mysteriously, that would be an idea. Otherwise, yours looks wonderful. I think mine was fine, too, I just personally needed a change and then I was revitalized to keep it going…sorry for the long comment but I hope I was of some help. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Thanks LS for your wonderful comment. Actually my daughter does all decoration for me. I just publish a post. Your comment helps a lot. I will try to come up with something new. Thanks again for taking time out to comment. Love and hugs.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • You’re very welcome, Indira, and of course, I should have known that Soma helped you with your blog.🙂 I didn’t imply that you had to change anything, but I wanted to share what I’ve done. At least it’s something to think about and again, you’re welcome…many hugs and love to you, too!

        Like

      • Thanks dear.

        On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 8:54 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

        >

        Like

I would love to hear from you

