RSS Feed

Weekly Photo challenge-Close Up

Posted on

Weekly Photo challenge-Close Up

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.

 Aaron Siskind quotes 

Image3413 Image3412 Image3361 Image3428 Image3463 Image3398 Image3385 lunapic_13695700502895_1

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. You share my passion for leaf and bark, Indira. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. That is a lovely collection. Great shots !!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Such beauty in the minutae.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Napoli unplugged | litadoolan

  5. India has such interesting trees…I wish I could visit.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

