RSS Feed

“In helping others, we shall help ourselves, for whatever good we give out completes the circle and comes back to us.” – Flora Edwards Read more at http://www.motivationalwellbeing.com/55-meaningful-quotes-about-helping-others.html#ixzz3hxav7NXL

Posted on

Helping each other

Image3548

Photograph from a news paper about flood in West Bengal

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

5 responses »

  1. I absolutely agree with that quote, it may take an indirect route but whatever we give out to the world comes back to us or whatever the world gives us we often return to the world.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. At times I forget this, due to stresses of everyday life. But, I believe it remains true no matter where I am in a moment. Loved the post.😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Love this quote and endearing photo! ♥

    Like

    Reply
  4. Ha ha ! Nice shot Indira

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

