RSS Feed

Dear Bacon

Posted on

Just stumbled upon this post and loved it.

Piglove

Dear Bacon – I’ve made a grave mistake here.  I thought I could jump over the little seat thing that kids swing on… I really did.  I jumped and mean old Mr. Gravity said, “Nope, not today”.  I really hate that guy.  So I guess you can say I’m stuck between a swing and hard place.. .namely the ground.  Any suggestions cause apparently my human who thinks it is hilarious is too busy taking my picture to lend me a paw.  Crazy human.  Signed Swinger

Dear Swinger – You know that’s the problem these days.  When anything happens, humans want to pull out their cell phones and take videos or pictures instead of lending a helping hand.  I don’t get it?  Burning car on the highway – no problems let me video tape it first before checking for survivors.  House on fire – oh yeah this will be good on…

View original post 684 more words

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

3 responses »

  1. silly dog! looking cute though!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Ha ha ha what a superbly Hilarious write up. Loved it

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

