RSS Feed

CEE’S BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: FLOWERS

Posted on

CEE’S BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: FLOWERS

I’m all for colors in flowers. They look a bit insipid in black and white while trees look great.

Image3516

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

12 responses »

  1. You have such a nice gallery this week. Thanks.😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. I agree, white flowers look gorgeous because they are in green not black

    Like

    Reply
  3. I have a terrible weakness for white flowers🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Having grown up on Black and White TV, I don’t mind BW flowers. Color is nice, but, usually, color takes out some details.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • I respect your views. What would happen if this world is only black and white?

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • But, it’s not…Indira, pick a few topics and look at both sides…now, see if they are so clearly so that only one or the other is possible. I think you will find the most things have different shades you can choose if you want to.
        Many spiritual issues are this way. I can choose Religion which I find so limiting and regimented or Atheism which is even more limiting. Or, I can choose Spirit which frees me so much in my views on life and God. It is a gray area. I may not have said it quite perfect, but I hope, at least, my idea is there.
        I respect you, too, very much. Always have. If you don’t agree, that’s fine.
        God accepts us all.

        Like

      • I do agree with you. Regards.

        On Wed, Aug 26, 2015 at 11:20 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

        >

        Liked by 1 person

      • I thought that was the way you felt!

        Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you

