RSS Feed

The Daily Post- Decisions

Posted on

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Decisions, Decisions.”

How are you more likely to make an important decision — by reasoning through it, or by going with your gut?

I always have a very strong gut feeling whenever taking an important decision. Mostly it is right. Quick decision always serves me right. Once I go for reasoning, think of effect on broad spectrum then I will go on thinking and procrastinate as long as I can because positive and negative both seems right and I get confused. My gut always forces me to take positive decision and till now it has not failed me, so it’s better to go with it.

confused-monkey-300x300

4 responses »

  1. taking decisions is a tough game Indira, really tough!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

