RSS Feed

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Editing and Processing

Posted on

https://lensandpensbysally.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/sally-ds-mobile-photography-challenge-editing-and-processing-hipstamatic/

Editing and Processing with Various Apps Using Themes from the Fourth Week.

 

Rushikonda beach, Visakhapatnam

Rushikonda beach, Visakhapatnam

Image0586-001

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. I really enjoyed your capture and the processing gives it a classic look. Also there is a comparison of nature and human nature that shows Mother Nature’s majesty. Happy Photo Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Editing and Processing (Hipstamatic) | Lens and Pens by Sally

  3. I like them both, Indira.

    janet

    Like

    Reply
  4. editing often changes the pix a lot, I used only irfan view but it too improved the pix quite a bit, playing with it was fun🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

