RSS Feed

Writing 101- Future

Posted on

Writing 101- Last assignment Future

Cat sleeping

 

This time journey was wonderful as I completed all the assignment for Writing 101, almost on time. Once or twice I faltered but managed to complete them.

I made more friend and more followers. I also followed them and learned writing tips from them. What a wonderful lot. Always encouraging and taking time out of their busy schedule to give positive comments.

I love you friends.

Thanks to #Michelle, Cheri, Ben and Word Press team for giving us nice assignments.

I don’t know what to write about the future. I always live life day-to-day as at this age everyone does not knowing when the party will be over.

Uncertain is life

Future is unpredictable

We plan and God laughs

Life is like a tree.

Quality of fruits and flowers depends on how you have nurtured it.

I’ll be waiting for the future assignment as I can’t write without a push or a prompt and meanwhile publish my photography challenges and try to take part in short fiction stories.

 

When the past is past

For future you are tense

To live in the present

Makes a good sense

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

8 responses »

  1. What a beautiful post and poem it is.

    I am glad you had a wonderful time with Writing 101. I could not finish all the assignments. I plan on taking it in future. Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. lovely poem and nice web site!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Love your poem, Indira. Wise words. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

