RSS Feed

Sally’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Black and White

Posted on

Sally’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Black and White

Trees are my favorite subject whether in black and white or in color. Even ordinary tree looks beautiful in photographs.

Image3434 Image3434-001 Image3434-002

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

21 responses »

  1. I hope that you enjoyed playing with the image and inverting it. I do like that one the best. There is something out of and inside this world about it. But it’s the bare skeleton that engages me. Happy Photo Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sally’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Black and White (Direction of the Light) | Lens and Pens by Sally

  3. They all look like completely different trees.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. These are fun, Indira. I like the second one and the last one looks like something from a fairy tale.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. These are great! I believe I like the inverted one best, though!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. Beautiful captures🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

    Love and light❤

    Anand🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • Thanks. My Nokia 2700 and Picasa do a great job, no?

      On Fri, Oct 23, 2015 at 2:50 AM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • Indeed, they do and you are skilled🙂

        Like

      • Thanks a lot for giving so much time to my blog.

        On Fri, Oct 23, 2015 at 3:09 AM, Indira's Blog wrote:

        >

        Liked by 1 person

      • You have already given my blog a lot more time. Your posts really don’t take much time as they are either beautiful pictures or short stories. I feel you spend much more time on my blog and I am grateful. I would have visited earlier had it not been for the network problems🙂

        Love and light❤

        Anand🙂

        Like

      • Then you write so beautifully. I was always Weak in school right from school days. My vocabulary is very poor so I go for limited word options. I have learned a lot by reading wonderful blogs.

        On Fri, Oct 23, 2015 at 3:13 AM, Indira's Blog wrote:

        >

        Liked by 1 person

      • Oh please don’t say that. I have to yet explore your Hindi writings and I am a very ordinary writer. I don’t consider myself a writer at all. I just scribble whatever comes in my head without hesitation🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Please do that. I would love your comments on it. I say what I feel and I like your insight and writing as well.

        Like

I would love to hear from you

