RSS Feed

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Nature

Posted on

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Nature

 

Photo0022

I’m surprised to find the black spot instead of the sun. Can anyone explain that?

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

4 responses »

  1. Hmmm something to do with your camera phone lens?? Mystical photo.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • I take photographs with my Nokia cell phone only. I just focus and click. There is nothing to adjust dear. Thanks for your comment. Mystical indeed.

      On Mon, Dec 7, 2015 at 6:57 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  2. well maybe your camera wanted to capture a full eclipse? I was just about to ask that the second before reading your question🙂

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

