RSS Feed

Metamorphosis/ 100 word story

Posted on
maxresdefault

Image source-Google

https://blogging101alumni.wordpress.com/tag/100wordsstory

 

Metamorphosis
Have you seen a butterfly revert to a caterpillar?
I have.
Uncle went to celebrate holi festival with friends. Shouting, throwing colours on everyone they all went happily on a hired truck.
When they came back in the evening, uncle went hurriedly to his room, stayed locked for two days. He did not respond to even me, his pet niece.
No one told me anything.
After two days he came out. He was not the same handsome, witty, jovial boy.
I still wonder what would have happen to him that day which transformed him in to a nervous wreck, forever.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

I would love to hear from you

