RSS Feed

Daily prompt- Un/Faithful

Posted on

Un/Faithful Tell us about the role that faith plays in your life — or doesn’t.

Faith played a strange game with me throughout in my life.

Whenever I thought life is going smooth, I relaxed having faith that everything is going to be alright, it kicked me on the shin .
Life and faith shattered.
Every time when I thought  that there is no way out, all roads are blocked, life opened a new door, help came from most unexpected source and my faith came back.
I still go through the same situations.
I’m still confused, to believe or not to believe.
 But  something always sets thing right
I have been cheated by friends, but still can’t lose faith in people because some go beyond your imagination to help you.
life is a combination of belief and disbelief as they are based on what you have gone through your life 
 If I’m cheated by few then I’m helped by many so my faith on humanity is never lost.
What is life without faith.
Your day ends the moment you lose faith on someone or something or on yourself.
To me most important thing is to have faith on your own self.
Love and faith on someone
makes one happy and secure
Tranquility dawns

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

2 responses »

  1. You have just beautifully described what life is all about! And yes Faith is what keeps us going – Love, Faith and Hope!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

