RSS Feed

The Daily Prompt- Reason to Believe

Posted on

The Daily Prompt- Reason to Believe– In Reason to Believe.

 

Bruce Springsteen sings, “At the end of every hard-earned day / people find some reason to believe.”

So true, so true.

By default I believe everyone and everything until unless I’m proved wrong. Then also I try to find the reason behind what could have gone wrong.

One more belief I follow earnestly is ‘ If you get what you want, good, but if you don’t get it, it’s better’ I often found it correct. I have firm believe that my supporting angles would set everything right and mostly they do. In very difficult situations I got help from where I never expected and when I did not get, I accepted it, that there may be some reason. 

I have found that generally people are nice and helping. Few who are cheater or bad have their reasons to behave in that way. I give lots of benefit of doubt to everyone. It’s good for my mantle peace. 

I can’t pinpoint the exact reason for my belief; maybe I’m made that way.

I have read somewhere that people who over believe are generally lazy or they have not been cheated much or they are simply fools. May be I am all three mixed together. 

One more reason is there. I never lie or harm anyone intentionally so I think why they would do that to me. I believe in myself, perhaps that’s why it is easy to believe in others.

Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact.

download

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

17 responses »

  1. Outstanding Indira! Hugs and blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Perfect ! Nicely written🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Beautiful and very inspiring🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. I liked the way you concluded it!:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Going over the Posts on yesterday’s blogging prompt I came across your blog. I read your post and I like it. Especially I like the Quote: Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact.
    Believing other People easily is not wrong I feel. It shows you hae an open mind…
    Disappointments may come but believing easily is far better than being governed by suspicion and distrust.

    I wish you good luck!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Yes, so often in life we do not get what we want and if accept that fact it is so much easier to start liking what we have got. Thanks🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. Thank you Indira for your visit. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

