RSS Feed

MUNDANE MONDAY CHALLENGE #20

Posted on

 

 

I now find magic in the mundane. I’m also more creative – better able to look beyond the obvious and come up with new story angles.”
Author: Deborah Norville

So do I, thanks to https://trablogger.wordpress.com/2015/08/17/mundane-monday-challenge-20

Photo0072 Photo0103 Photo0088

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

10 responses »

  1. fantastic shots Indu.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Im glad you look for mundane, find patterns, life and appreciate the little things better through this challenge. Nice entries for the challenge. Thanks for joining again🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Hai Indira,

    I have nominated you for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. Hope you would love to take part. Feel free to check out my latest post for more info – https://vivekvasantha.wordpress.com/2016/02/02/3-day-quote-challenge-series-2-love-is-in-the-air-day-2/

    Like

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Mundane Monday Challenge #45 | PhoTrablogger

I would love to hear from you

