RSS Feed

Water

Posted on

world

Enchant Your Everyday: A Month of Loving the World

Day 21 today’s prompt is Water

 

The only delightful, enchanting, soothing, energy giving and wise drink is pure water.

When will we understand the true value of water, or we know but ignore it lest we have to minimize our consumption of water. I delight myself with the thought that I never waste water. My part of duty I complete.

We never know the worth of water till the well is dry. ~Thomas Fuller

We all are the extension of sea. That’s why sea attracts us so much.

Goa1

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

I would love to hear from you

