RSS Feed

Nurturing Thursday- Self Love

Posted on

https://beccagivens.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/nurt-thurs-allowance

Image1229

  1. “A healthy self-love means we have no compulsion to justify to ourselves or others why we take vacations, why we sleep late, why we buy new shoes, why we spoil ourselves from time to time. We feel comfortable doing things which add quality and beauty to life.”
    – Andrew Matthews

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. Yes, when people complain about such things it’s often because they don’t have enough beauty in their lives.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Lovely addition to Nurturing Thursday!! Thank you for sharing and linking!!❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Nurt Thurs – Our Example | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  4. I like this…it’s taken me all of 6 decades, plus…to feel comfortable being exactly who I am.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

