RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge- Future

Posted on

There were few pups,white, brown and this one for sale. White and brown one are sold quickly. What future lies ahead for this one? I would have bought it but due to my chronic allergy and arthritis problem I can’t look after it. What future lies ahead for this one? Some kind soul will definitely buy it.

 

Image4316

Life is unpredictable

Future is uncertainty

In the path of life

you will definitely meet

Some kind soul

Some loving compassionate kid

Then you will get a lovely treat

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. Wow …. wonderful take on the prompt – Future !!! I loved your post very much, Indira !!! Beautiful and very realistic poem !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Life is unpredictable
    Future is uncertainty… how true, for this puppy, for each of us.. each day is a gift, use it wisely.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. The expression in the puppy’s eyes seem to reflect what the future will hold for it. Beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

