RSS Feed

The Daily Post- Mask

Posted on

The Daily Post- Mask

No one can swear that he/she never put a mask in his life, whatever may be the situation.

We don’t show our emotions to everyone especially with whom we are not familiar. We want to show our good side only to them. Sometimes, even to our good friends or close relatives, siblings and parent we hide ourselves behind a mask. We have lots of masks. One for each role and each situation. I think it’s okay and it’s only natural but we will be damned if we wear mask in front of a mirror to  hide our emotions from our self?

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

One response »

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 27 – “Gifts Of Eternal Light” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

I would love to hear from you

