RSS Feed

The Daily Post- Embarrassing

Posted on

The Daily Post- Embarrassing

 

The most embarrassing situation in my life came when we went for shopping for my son’s wedding. My son , her fiance, her parents, my husband and me,all went together to purchase clothes and jewelry .

We entered a big women’s clothing shop. I noticed a beautiful dress on a girl standing very still and thinking that it’s a  mannequin I went near to touch the cloth to see the quality of the material and as soon as I tried to touched it, it started walking away. Everyone started laughing.  I never felt so embarrassed in my life.

Now, nowadays they make mannequin so human like that sometimes it’s difficult to make the difference until you see it from very close. Well, I have learned my lesson .

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

3 responses »

  1. Yikes! You are lucky you didn’t get hit!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

