RSS Feed

The Daily Post- Understanding

Posted on

The Daily Post- Understanding

Understanding

Thee most essential quality

Solves all problems

Understanding others problems

Understanding others stands on some issues

Understanding others religious, cultural beliefs and respect for them

Understanding between friends, relatives, spouses and all human beings

Makes life beautiful and bearable.

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

11 responses »

  1. Life is indeed about sharing thought, and understanding all that on the way🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Its too bad that there are more misunderstandings then understanding…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Indeed, understanding makes life a lot more easier…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Indira I agree with you.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Hi, Indira!!! Thank you for liking my page🙂 I like the look of your blog, attracts me a lot. I’ll take a look around more🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

