RSS Feed

The Daily Post- Struggle

Posted on

The Daily Post- Struggle

Struggle is the essential part of the life.

Everyone is struggling for this or that.

At present I’m struggling to take a photograph of a beautiful black and white bird. It’d wings and tail has  beautiful black and white stripes.

It comes near me flaunting its me beautiful black and white striped tail but as soon as I focus my phone camera it flies away and sits far away. Now my camera is not that powerful.

I have been at this lonely place surrounding by many types of trees and birds and squirrels. Except trees I have not been able to take a single photograph of a bird or squirrel.

It seems they have all planned to play a game with me. They come very near to eat fruit of the tree under which I sit and try to sit still for a long time but no luck.

Seventeen days and still struggling for a photograph. Tomorrow morning I’ll leave this place. No hope of catching them.

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

19 responses »

  1. yeah, they hate camera🙂 most probably they have seen too many human beings with stones😦

    Like

    Reply
  2. Tricky subjects to photograph but you will get one eventually. Persevere with those birds and squirrels🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. 🙂
    Hey dear, i have nominated u for Liebster’award . Check out https://firespiritblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/19/thank-you-note/
    🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • Hi Sharmishtha! I was roaming between Lonavla and Mumbai. My husband has been operated for prostate problem at Kokilaben Hospital, Mumbai. Now we are back at Visakhapatnam. How are you?

      Like

      Reply
  4. Patience, patience🙂

    Some things in life are worth waiting for, aren’t they?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Beautiful. 😊 I hope you’re doing well ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. And yet there is blessing in the struggle even if the results are not what we would wish for!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. It has happened to me too:))

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

